ÉQUIPE DE SPÉCIALITÉS CH

GESTIONNAIRE DE SPÉCIALITÉS:

Ralph Brandl
+431616461115
ralph.brandl@total.com

ÉQUIPE DE SPÉCIALITÉS:

BITUMES :

Jean-Yves Henzen
+41 7 95 43 66 39
Jean-yves.henzen@total.com

INDUSTRIE :

Sébastien Gast
+41 7 95 29 82 30
Sebastien.gast@total.com

FLUIDES SPÉCIAUX :

Markus Bleyer
+43 (0)1 616461114
markus.bleyer@total.com

Georg Kieslinger
+43 6 64 11 25 00 550
georg.kieslinger@total.com

Christian Achleitner
+43 (0)1 616461131
christian.achleitner@total.com